Car Hub Japan

More Links

Read what our customers say!

Share Your Experience

Tell us what you think about buying your car through
Car Hub Japan

Write Your Experience

4.7

153 Reviews
  • 5
    94%
  • 4
    4%
  • 3
    2%
  • 2
    0%
  • 1
    0%

Car Hub Japan has a 98% Approval Rate!

Customer Testimonials

Toyota Allion

Published 1 hours ago

I received my Toyota Allion 2010 within 35 days. The car is in great condition. Thank you for the excellent service. Will recommend Car Hub Japan to my friends.

Raulston DowlinGuyana

Nissan Note

Published 4 hours ago

Good day! We love the car! It is economical and in excellent condition.. thanks for the mats too.

Carla Lisa WilsonGuyana

Toyota Vitz

Published 20 hours ago

This is my second purchase at Car Hub Japan and once again they provided me with an amazing service. They are so dedicated, always eager to work around my schedule to cover the requirements. They are a pleasure to worth with.

Kalpani jhonsonSri Lanka

Nissan Leaf

Published 2 days ago

CHJ is a fast and easy means to get the best car deal. Working with them is way easier than approaching a car dealer and keep on waiting. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone looking for a quick service.

Mathews JhonSri Lanka

Daihatsu Tanto

Published 4 days ago

They have made it very convenient to search for a car online. Just browse the car and follow their simple steps to make payment. Their car collection is also great. I am totally satisfied with the car and feel every penny I invested is very well justified.

Zakiah MaktoumUAE

Toyota Hiace

Published 6 days ago

For a month I have been looking for a car on different websites, but their prices were so high that I couldn’t pass it up. The staff at CHJ is quick and cooperative. They addressed all the questions I had. Moreover, I got my shipment some days before the estimated time.

Wafiya Al TalyaniUAE

Toyota Premio

Published 10 days ago

It is a pleasure having CHJ around. Everything from financing to sale was so smooth and great. I am definitely going to refer their system to anybody. Many thanks for the stress-free and convenient experience.

Daija LehnerSingapore

Toyota Noah

Published 15 hours ago

It drives flawlessly and have absolutely no problems exterior or interior. I’m definitely pleased that I chose the right company to acquire a car from. I would surely recommend CHJ to my friends as well.

Tressa KemmerSingapore

Toyota Probox Van

Published 3 days ago

As they promised, I got the car is a hassle-free way. Their professionalism is above and beyond all other traders in the industry. I'd recommend them to others searching for a new car. Their processes are completely stress-free.

Shabir KhalidPakistan

Mazda Familia Van

Published 13 days ago

The best thing about Car Hub Japan’s program is it takes the tension out of the whole car buying process. There is no need to worry about the shipment or the lengthy paperwork, they have got it all covered.

Jamshed AzizPakistan

Toyota Vitz

Published 2 days ago

Car Hub Japan is a great option to get your automobile delivered to your port without moving a leg. Everything thing is done online in a convenient and secure way. They have made everything so easy. Can’t thank them enough.

Maroof HassanBangladesh

Toyota Passo

Published 30 days ago

After my favorite truck had been won, I received very clear pictures of it, so that I could know specifically what I have been buying. One of my best moments was witnessing my all-time favorite truck arriving at my house. Couldn’t be any happier, never have.

Pardep KumarBangladesh

Toyota Vitz

Published 22 days ago

Five stars to the service quality and the car they provided me with. Coordination was fast and constant. They always replied me instantly and helped me a lot along the process. Had a great experience at Car Hub Japan.

Danny JeffreyMalaysia

Honda fit

Published 19 days ago

Five stars to the service quality and the car they provided me with. Coordination was fast and constant. They always replied me instantly and helped me a lot along the process. Had a great experience at Car Hub Japan.

Carmen LucasMalaysia

Toyota Probox

Published 18 hours ago

Five stars to the service quality and the car they provided me with. Coordination was fast and constant. They always replied me instantly and helped me a lot along the process. Had a great experience at Car Hub Japan.

Mason CharlieNew Zealand

Toyota Prius

Published 18 days ago

Exceptional service! The staff was very kind and their process was quick and easy to follow. CHJ made everything so simple for me. From searching my car to the delivery, they helped me a lot. They are the future of car sales.

Markos VitoryNew Zealand

Nissan Skyline

Published 3 Hours ago

Superb experience! I didn’t have to do much work. Everything was sorted out by the staff. The questions were quickly answered and communication was truly praiseworthy. Kudos to the entire team.

Chloe DarcyUK

Mazda Bongo

Published 29 days ago

I am really satisfied with the recent purchase I had at Car Hub Japan. The salesperson was able to find my car and work so hard for weeks bidding on the best cars for me. I want to appreciate his efforts.

Zara EllieUK

Toyota Vitz

Published 14 days ago

Best experience so far. The communication was professional and processes were simple. The car came all set with the documents. Great customer service I must say. For everybody buying a car, CHJ is a go-to place.

Brian ThomasIreland

Mitsubishi Colt

Published 19 days ago

Communication matters when you have to get a car half a world away. The experience at CHJ was quite informative. I learned a lot regarding the budget and the cars were very affordable. My criteria was simple and easy. The car was clean, well modified. Thanks!

Neil ClarkIreland

Nissan Note

Published 5 days ago

The experience at CHJ is better than many other experiences with traditional car traders. I didn’t need to have long, tiring meetings with salesmen, negotiating over prices. They didn’t push me to buy something I don’t want. Thank you.

Tony MarkellofRussia

Honda fit

Published 20 days ago

The experience with CHJ was nothing less than EPIC! I was worried at first and having them to help me around made purchasing a car so simple, painless and continent. The staff was courteous, quick to reply and patient.

Sophie HuberCyprus

Mazda Demio

Published 8 days ago

They won me a car in the auction and it made its way to me shortly after. I looked breathtaking at the start, but when I drove it from the port to home, I realized that I actually hit the jackpot with such a solid car for the money I paid.

Tom ZimmerCyprus

Honda Insight

Published 16 days ago

When you have Car Hub Japan, there is no need to negotiate the prices and you’ll still end with a great deal. Above all, the car was delivered sooner than expected. We will be using the services of CHJ again. Thank you so much!

Ursula FreyAntigua

Toyota Premio

Published 21 hours ago

Super easy, welcoming and friendly experience. I noticed that they focus on the best interest of customers. I truly love the no hassle, direct and honest interactions. Got a decent car within my budget.

Claudia BergBarbados

Toyota vitz

Published 16 days ago

The absolute best in the business in terms of customer service, quality, results, and cost, he has been there through it all with me since day one. I have recommended him to everyone I have met and will continue to do so.

Amenda AwenBarbados

Toyota Land Cruiser

Published 1 days ago

I searched many traders, both online and offline, but couldn’t find a decent one. Luckily, a friend of mine recommended me Car Hub Japan. The people considered my requests and demands and found me a perfect car.

Victor MosesTanzania

Toyota passo

Published 15 hours ago

I needed a car on budget, but wherever I looked for a car, prices a bit higher. Thankfully, I found Car Hub Japan, they found me some great cars, and the price was affordable. I totally recommend the company to my friends and family.

Paul DinoTanzania

Nissan March

Published 23 days ago

I have been working with these guys for many years. Found them extremely trustworthy and professional. They are simply good at what they do. I highly recommend trusting Car Hub Japan to buy your next car.

Douglas LimaKenya

Toyota Noah

Published 11 hours ago

Days back, I received my car and it is exactly what I wanted to have. I totally trusted the guys and that was worth it. I would recommend the company to anyone looking to get a car at the best rates.

Paula CostaKenya

Toyota Noah

Published 10 hours ago

My car is in excellent condition. I took it to my office and all my coworkers were full of praise. I don’t know how to thank Car Hub Japan for all their sincere efforts.

Nabaruru Ekori Kiribati

Toyota Premio

Published 4 hours ago

Thank you to Car Hub Japan. Me and my family are very satisfied with the car that you sent me. We love it very much and it is full of comfort. Almost feels like a new vehicle.

Waheed Azimi Afghanistan

Toyota RAV4

Published 2 hours ago

Flawless car, extremely smooth on the road, shiny exterior and scratch less interior. What else could I ask for! This car looks as good as new. Thank you team CHJ!

Oliver BowerDominica

Toyota Ractis

Published 1 hours ago

I had researched a lot before closing the deal with CHJ and their service is just marvelous. I am a used car dealer in Malta and frequently need to purchase cars in bulk. I am so happy CHJ helped me saved a lot of bucks.

Watsons Water Malta

Toyota Passo

Published 5 hours ago

A friend referred Car Hub Japan to me for buying a car to drive to university. Their services were better than what expected. All I had to do was order my car and let them take care of all the rest.

Johnathan Taylor Jamaica

Mazda Premacy

Published 2 hours ago

I got an excellent quality used car in a very affordable price. I searched the market for the best price and Car Hub Japan has the best prices undoubtedly. Their sales team is very skilled and professional.

Joseph Felix Philippines

Made up your mind to buy a car from us?

Check out our car stock and order your dream car.